The Soft Moon To Release Remixed Versions Of ‘Deeper’

Following the release of his third studio album Deeper earlier this year via Captured Tracks, Luis Vasquez a/k/a The Soft Moon has announced the release of Deeper Remixed VOL. 1 (co-released by Captured Tracks and the Berlin-based record label aufnahme + wiedergabe) and Deeper Remixed VOL. 2, and unveiled a new remix for album standout track “Being” by the Berlin-based DJ Ancient Methods. Both limited 12” will be released in early 2016, pre-orders will be available soon.

Check out the track lists for both albums below:

VOL. 1

1. Desertion (Phase Fatale Remix)

2. Being (Ancient Methods Remix)

4. Without (Codex Empire Remix)

3. Far (Blush Response Remix)

VOL. 2

1. Black (Trentemøller Remix)

2. Deeper (Fango Remix)

3. Wrong (Dave Clarke Remix)

4. Feel (Ninos Du Brasil Remix)

See More News