Lina Tullgren Announces Debut LP ‘Won’, Premieres Single “Asktell”

We are over the moon to announce Lina Tullgren’s debut LP Won coming out September 22nd!

 As the follow-up to her stellar EP Wishlist released in 2016, Won finds Lina now backed by a full band for her first full length release. Each track manages to remain piercingly intimate while gaining a wholly new sense of gestation both sonically and lyrically.

Today The FADER premiere opening track and 1st single “Asktell”, which finds Lina “kicking the firepower up a bit…sounding more confident than ever”!

You can pre-order the album on vinyl, CD, or cassette on the Omnian Music Group webstore, with digital pre-order available through iTunesand Bandcamp!

Won tracklist:

1. Asktell

2. Perfect

3. Face Off

4. Red Dawn

5. Fitchburg State

6. Slow

7. Get Lost

8. Summer Sleeper

9. Fate

10. Static Burn

See More News